Format: Hardcover, eBook, audio
ISBN: 978-1509840175
Date: 27 May 2021
Buy the “Seven Sisters Charm Bracelet” with ‘The Seven Sisters’ tag.
Buy the ‘Claddagh’ charm for ‘The Seven Sisters’ charm bracelet
They’ll search the world to find her.

The six D’Aplièse sisters have each been on their own incredible journey to discover their heritage, but they still have one question left unanswered: who and where is the seventh sister?

They only have one clue – an image of a star-shaped emerald ring. The search to find the missing sister will take them across the globe – from New Zealand to Canada, England, France and Ireland – uniting them all in their mission to complete their family at last.

In doing so, they will slowly unearth a story of love, strength and sacrifice that began almost one hundred years ago, as other brave young women risk everything to change the world around them.

Real Stories behind the Book


‘I’ve loved the Seven Sisters from the get-go and this latest in the series is just as great as the rest.’
Wendy Holden, Mail Online

‘Get ready for the most adventurous sister yet… the Riley magic sparkled in a very special way.’
Book Trail

‘The Seven Sisters series sees Lucinda Riley at the top of her game: she is a magical storyteller who creates characters we fall in love with and who stay with us long after we finish reading. Her latest book, The Missing Sister, is what we’ve all been waiting for.’
Sunday Times, South Africa

‘…an outstanding, accomplished, exceptional, carefully constructed and brilliantly plotted story with a wide range of settings that included every sister… there is a reason this series is loved by so many and that’s simply because the overall story told over several volumes is just a complete masterpiece.’
Emma Crowley

‘A story of love, sacrifice, courage, family, heritage, bravery courage and heritage, The Missing Sister is another consuming story from the much-loved Irish author.’
Mrs B’s Book Reviews

More Information